Il Trovatore

Loading Events
giuseppe-verdi-1380806884-hero-wide-0

Verdi’s Il Trovatore

as Count di Luna

with Teater Erfurt in Erfurt, Germany

Erfurt Cathedral

TICKETS

June 06 2017
  -
August 27 2017

Schedule

  • Thursday August 10: 8:00pm
  • Friday August 11: 8:00pm
  • Saturday August 12: 8:00pm
  • Sunday August 13: 8:00pm
  • Tuesday August 15: 8:00pm
  • Wednesday August 16: 8:00pm
  • Thursday August 17: 8:00pm
  • Friday August 18: 8:00pm
  • Saturday August 19: 8:00pm
  • Sunday August 20: 8:00pm
  • Tuesday August 22: 8:00pm
  • Wednesday August 23: 8:00pm
  • Thursday August 24: 8:00pm
  • Friday August 25: 8:00pm
  • Saturday August 26: 8:00pm
  • Sunday August 27: 8:00pm
  •  

Venue

Theater Erfurt

Theaterpl. 1
Erfurt, 99084 Germany

+ Google Map